2016 Scholar-Athlete Dinner

Scholar-Athlete dinner, Rich Strenger guest speaker

November 3, 2016 ♦ 7:00 pm

The Reserve, Birmingham, Michigan

 This year's Scholar-Athlete recipients from the Class of 2017: Rachel Barra, Cole Bearden, Mallika Brar, Carolyn Chen, Bridget Corwin, Brendan Dolan, Devon Dulan, Erinn English, Annie Fu, Aneesha Gummadi, Alexa Hartje, William Humenny, Eric Jackson, Alec Jbara, Michael Khaghany, Rahul Khambete, Noreen Khan, Jonathon Liu, Jacob Mackey, Connor McGinnis, Paul Mocur, Anagha Nayak, Anya Nayak, Joseph Nwabueze, Elizabeth Obermaier, Sydney Parker, Destiny Pitts, Jacob Shenkenberg, Sofia Spencer, Isabel Stanton, Michael Stebbins, Tara Tang, Brendan Van Cleave, Benjamin Yared, Jiwon Yun.

Scholar-Athlete Award Dinner Reservations

Seats are limited. Please RSVP by Wednesday, October 26th.  There will be no refunds after the reservation deadline.

Reservations $75 per person. VIP reservations are $250 per person

Please check the number of VIP reservations you would like to make.​​​​​​​​​​​
Please check the number of reservations you would like to make.​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Please choose a box if you would like to be a Table Sponsor for $3000​ (10 VIP reservations plus logo on video, entrance and table cards)​ or a $1500 Event Sponsor (2 VIP tickets plus logo on video, entrance and table placards).​​​​​
Please indicate if you will be using all your sponsorship reservations for guests or if you would like to donate some of your reservations for coaches, faculty, or for family members of the scholar-athletes that may have financial restrictions. ​​​​
Please list the names of all the attendees​

Past Speakers and Individual Honorees
Katrina Adams - 2015
Andrew Campbell - 2014
Kate Markgraf - 2013
Lloyd Carr - 2012
Sam Greenawalt - 2010
Grant Hill - 1998
Johnny Miller - 1995
Frank Gifford - 1993
Lou Holtz - 1992
Dave Bing - 1991
Robert H. Flint '30 - 1988
Joe Schmidt - 1987
Ben Bidwell - 1986
William Clay Ford - 1985
Duffy Daugherty - 1984
Bill Freehan - 1983
Terry Barr - 1982
Dave DeBusschere - 1981
Robert D. Lund - 1979
Bo Schembechler - 1978
powered by finalsite