• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Spring Athletic Teams

 

DCDS - Shaw Stadium Field (U/S Campus)
22305 W. Thirteen Mile
Beverly Hills, MI 48025-4435
248-646-7717

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at DCDS - Shaw Stadium Field (U/S Campus):
Thursday, 08/16/2018
10:30AM Football - Upper School Varsity Men's S Home
Scrimmage @ Plymouth Salem   more info
Thursday, 08/23/2018
6:00PM   Football - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep
Win 26-13
Friday, 08/24/2018
7:00PM Football - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
Detroit Mumford Win 21-7
Thursday, 08/30/2018
4:00PM   Football - Upper School JV Men's   Home
U of D Win 18-16
Friday, 09/07/2018
7:00PM Football - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
Flushing HS Win 14-9
Saturday, 09/08/2018
12:00PM - 2:00PM   Football 4th - 6th Boys'   Home
vs. St. Joan of Arc
Win 13-6
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Reserve Men's   Home
vs. U of D Jesuit High School
Loss 1-7
5:30PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. U of D Jesuit High School
Loss 0-3
7:00PM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
vs. U of D Jesuit High School
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
6:00PM   Field Hockey - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
vs. Hartland High School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/13/2018
5:30PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Men's   Home
Dearborn Crestwood Win 2-0
6:00PM   Football - Upper School JV Men's   Home
Detroit Loyola CANCELLED
7:00PM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
Dearborn Crestwood Win 2-1
Friday, 09/14/2018
5:30PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Reserve Men's   Home
vs. Clarenceville
  more info
Sunday, 09/16/2018
11:00AM - 7:00PM   Beverly Hills - Birmingham NFL Youth Flag Football League    
  more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
5:30PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Flint Powers High School
Tie 2-2
7:00PM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
vs. Flint Powers High School
Tie 0-0
Thursday, 09/20/2018
6:00PM   Football - Upper School JV Men's   Home
Harper Woods HS Win 28-6
Saturday, 09/22/2018
11:00AM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
vs. Cranbrook
Tie 0-0
12:30PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Cranbrook
Win 3-0
Sunday, 09/23/2018
11:00AM - 7:00PM   Beverly Hills - Birmingham NFL Youth Flag Football League    
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM   Football 4th - 6th Boys'   Home
vs. St. Regis
Win 24-14
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:30PM   Football - Upper School JV Men's   Home
DeLaSalle (freshmen) Win 50-12
Sunday, 09/30/2018
11:00AM - 7:00PM   Beverly Hills - Birmingham NFL Youth Flag Football League    
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:30PM   Football - Middle School 7th & 8th Boys'   Home
Novi MS Loss 0-20
Friday, 10/05/2018
5:30PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Men's   Home
Cesar Chavez Win 4-1
7:00PM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
Cesar Chavez Win 3-0
Saturday, 10/06/2018
1:00PM Football - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
Chandler Park - Homecoming Win 27-26
Sunday, 10/07/2018
11:00AM - 7:00PM   Beverly Hills - Birmingham NFL Youth Flag Football League    
  more info
Monday, 10/08/2018
4:00PM   Soccer - Middle School BLUE Boys'   Home
vs. Novi Middle School
Loss 0-3
6:00PM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
vs. Plymouth Christian
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM   Soccer - Middle School BLUE Boys'   Home
vs. Cranbrook
Loss 0-1
Sunday, 10/14/2018
11:00AM - 7:00PM   Beverly Hills - Birmingham NFL Youth Flag Football League    
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:30PM   Football - Middle School 7th & 8th Boys'   Home
Northville MS Win 40-0
Thursday, 10/18/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM   Football - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Cranbrook
Win 31-22
Sunday, 10/21/2018
11:00AM - 7:00PM   Beverly Hills - Birmingham NFL Youth Flag Football League    
  more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
7:00PM Football - Upper School Varsity Men's T Home
District Semi Final - DCDS vs. Centerline Win 42-6
Sunday, 10/28/2018
11:00AM - 7:00PM   Beverly Hills - Birmingham NFL Youth Flag Football League    
  more info
Friday, 11/02/2018
7:00PM Football - Upper School Varsity Men's T Home
District Final - DCDS vs. Farmington Harrison Loss 10-13 OT
Sunday, 11/04/2018
11:00AM - 7:00PM   Beverly Hills - Birmingham NFL Youth Flag Football League    
  more info
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM   Junior Jacket S.P.A.R.Q. (Tuesday Session)    
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
6:00PM - 7:45PM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
vs. Walled Lake Northern
Win 2-1
Friday, 04/26/2019
5:00PM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
Canton Prep Win 5-0
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:15PM   Track & Field - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
Dearborn ATA and Roeper CANCELLED
Monday, 05/13/2019
4:00PM   Soccer - Middle School GOLD Girls'   Home
vs. Farber-Akiva
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/17/2019
5:00PM - 6:40PM   Lacrosse - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
Temperance - Bedford (MHSAA Regional Round #1) Win 14-3
Wednesday, 05/22/2019
5:30PM
Lacrosse - Upper School Varsity Men's T Home
Regional Semi Final - DCDS vs. Greenhills Win 14-2 - 2nd game AA Gabriel Richard over Shrine, 13-5
Tuesday, 05/28/2019
6:30PM
Lacrosse - Upper School Varsity Men's T Home
Regional Final - DCDS vs. AA Gabriel Richard Win 7-4

Today's Athletic Events

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite