• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Spring Athletic Teams

 

DCDS - Tennis Courts (U/S Campus)
22305 W. Thirteen Mile
Beverly Hills, MI 48025-4435
248-646-7717

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at DCDS - Tennis Courts (U/S Campus):
Friday, 08/17/2018
1:00PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Grosse Pointe South High School
  rained out
Wednesday, 08/22/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
Northville/Clarkston/Rochester Quad   more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep
Win 9-1
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Brother Rice
CANCELLED
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:30PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Girls'   Home
Norup/Anderson CANCELLED
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Girls'   Home
vs. Bloomfield Hills Middle School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
Okemos HS CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Bloomfield Hills HS
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:30PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
vs. St. Clair Lakeview HS
  more info
Monday, 10/01/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Girls'   Home
vs. Berkshire
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Men's   Home
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Birmingham Groves HS
Win 6-2
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Troy High School
Loss 0-8
Monday, 10/08/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Girls'   Home
vs. West Hills MS
  more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Girls'   Home
vs. East Hills
  more info
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Girls'   Home
vs. Cranbrook
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
vs. Marian
  more info
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Women's   Home
vs. Birmingham Seaholm HS
  more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Boys'   Home
vs. East Hills
  cancelled
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
vs. Bloomfield Hills HS
Loss 3-5
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
vs. Northville High School
  more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Women's   Home
vs. Cranbrook
  cancelled
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Women's   Home
vs. Grosse Pointe South High School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/09/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
vs. Academy of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Friday, 05/10/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Boys'   Home
vs. Derby Middle School
Win 8-5
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Women's   Home
vs. Ann Arbor Huron High School
  more info
Thursday, 05/16/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Boys'   Home
vs. Cranbrook
Loss 2-11
Tuesday, 05/21/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Women's   Home
vs. Mercy High School
CANCELLED

Today's Athletic Events

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite