• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Baseball - Upper School Varsity Men's

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00 - 8:30AM
    @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
Try-Outs Begin
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:45 - 6:45PM
S Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Oxford HS
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/28/19
4:45 - 6:45PM
S Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
vs. Lake Orion High School
  scrimmage
Thu, 04/04/19
1:00 - 3:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
vs. Rochester Adams High School
Loss 7-10
Fri, 04/05/19
12:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Novi High School
Novi Tournament: v. North Farmington - 12:30pm; v. Fowlerville - 3pm
  4-2 W; 1-2 L
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Novi High School
Novi Tournament: v. Novi - 3pm
Win 18-4
Tue, 04/09/19
4:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Sterling Heights Stevenson HS
Loss 3-7
Thu, 04/11/19
4:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
vs. Rochester High School
Loss 5-8
Sat, 04/13/19
11:00AM - 3:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Auburn Hills Avondale HS (DH)
  L 1-5; W 8-2
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Birmingham Groves HS
vs. Birmingham Groves HS
Win 3-1
Thu, 04/18/19
4:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
vs. De La Salle
  more info
Fri, 04/19/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Lake Orion High School
vs. Lake Orion High School
  more info
Sat, 04/20/19
11:00AM - 3:00PM
  Away @ Birmingham Seaholm HS
Birmingham Seaholm (DH)
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Lakeland HS
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ University of Liggett (High School) - Cook Campus
vs. University Liggett School
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Garden City HS
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
12:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Bay City Western HS (DH)
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ West Bloomfield High School
vs. West Bloomfield High School
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Bloomfield Hills HS
vs. Bloomfield Hills HS
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Saline HS
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:30 - 7:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Brother Rice HS (DH)
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Away @ Berkley City Baseball Field
vs. Berkley H.S.
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Wayne State University
Detroit Western HS @ Wayne State
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
12:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Adrian College - Nicolay Field
Midland HS (DH)
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Troy-Athens
vs. Troy-Athens
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Away @ Jimmy John's Field
vs. West Bloomfield High School
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Southfield A & T HS (DH)
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Troy High School
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Wed, 05/22/19
4:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
vs. Grosse Pointe South High School
  more info
Fri, 05/24/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Oxford High School
Oxford HS
  more info
Sat, 05/25/19
12:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Chippewa Valley HS (DH)
  more info
Wed, 05/29/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
S Away @ Rochester High School
vs. Rochester High School
  more info
Sat, 06/01/19
12:00PM
T Away @ Notre Dame Prep
Districts @ ND Prep: DCDS vs. NDP, OLSM vs. CK 12P, winners play at 2PM
  more info
Wed, 06/05/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ Notre Dame Prep
Pre-Regional
  more info
Sat, 06/08/19
TBD
    @ DCDS - Centennial Field (U/S Campus)
Super Regionals
  more info
Thu, 06/13/19
TBD
    @ Michigan State University - McLane Baseball Stadium
State Semi-Final (2:30pm or 5:00pm)
  more info
Sat, 06/15/19
11:30AM - 1:30PM
    @ Michigan State University - McLane Baseball Stadium
State Championship
  more info

Today's Athletic Events

Thursday, 04/18/2019
  vs. De La Salle
more info

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite