• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Golf - Upper School Varsity Men's

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
  Away  
Troy Athens @ Sanctuary Lake
Win 164-181
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00PM
T Away  
Black & Orange Tour. @ Bloomfield Hills CC
  9th of 15 - 353
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Troy @ Oakland Hills
Win 164-168
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Bloomfield Hills @ Pine Lake
Loss 173-158
Mon, 04/29/19
8:30AM
T Away @ Oakland Hills Country Club
Next Tee Inv. @ Oakland Hills
  8th of 17 - 312
Wed, 05/01/19
3:45PM
  Away  
Troy @ Red Run
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/04/19
8:30AM
T Away  
Orangetheory Fitness Tour. @ Hudson Mills
  332, 11th out of 24
Mon, 05/06/19
12:00PM
T Away  
Sentech Services Tour. @ The Wyndgate
  352, 14th out of 20
Thu, 05/09/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Bloomfield Hills @ Oakland Hills
Loss 176-162
Mon, 05/13/19
12:00PM
  Away  
Schwartz at Pine Lake CC
  349, 15th out of 24
Wed, 05/15/19
TBD
T Away  
Oakland County Division 1 @ Pontiac CC
  338, 8th out of 24
Mon, 05/20/19
12:00PM
T Away  
Grand Blanc/OLSM Tour. @ Spring Meadows CC
 
Thu, 05/23/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Troy Athens @ Oakland Hills
 
Thu, 05/30/19
TBD
T Away  
Regionals @ Fieldstone
 
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00AM
T Away  
State Finals @ Forest Akers West, E. Lansing
 
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00AM
T Away  
State Finals @ Forest Akers West, E. Lansing
 

Today's Athletic Events

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite