• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Lacrosse - Upper School Varsity Women's

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
vs. Academy of the Sacred Heart
Win 20-9
Tue, 03/26/19
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Novi High School
Win 14-5
Thu, 03/28/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Livonia Unified
Win 17-4
Tue, 04/09/19
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Flint Powers High School
Win 11-8
Fri, 04/12/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 15-9
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
vs. Grosse Pointe North
Win 19-4
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
vs. Grosse Pointe South High School
Win 19-7
Fri, 04/26/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Northville @ Cook School
 
Mon, 04/29/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Troy HS
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Mercy High School
vs. Mercy High School
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Marian
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Oxford HS
 
Fri, 05/10/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Grand Rapids Catholic Central
 
Mon, 05/13/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Troy-Athens
vs. Troy-Athens
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Bloomfield Hills HS
vs. Bloomfield Hills HS
  more info
Tue, 06/04/19
TBD
T TBD  
Regionals Begin
 
Sat, 06/08/19
TBD
T Away  
State Final
 

Today's Athletic Events

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite