• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Soccer - Upper School Varsity Women's

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/16/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
S Away  
Bloomfield
  cancelled
Wed, 03/20/19
5:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
Fenton
Win 6-0
Sat, 03/23/19
11:00AM
  Home @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
vs. Livonia Stevenson High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 03/27/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Grosse Ile
Win 6-0
Tue, 04/09/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Grosse Pointe North
vs. Grosse Pointe North
Win 4-0
Thu, 04/11/19
6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
Garden City HS
Win 3-1
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Walled Lake Central High School
Walled Lake Central
Win 2-0
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Avondale High School
vs. Avondale High School
Win 4-0
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Troy High School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 04/25/19
6:00 - 7:45PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Stadium Field (U/S Campus)
vs. Walled Lake Northern
Win 2-1
Fri, 04/26/19
5:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Stadium Field (U/S Campus)
Canton Prep
Win 5-0
Tue, 04/30/19
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Rochester Adams High School
Win 2-1
Sat, 05/04/19
12:00PM
  Home  
Regina
  cancelled
Thu, 05/09/19
5:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
Farmington
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-0
Mon, 05/13/19
6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shilling Field House
Shrine (SENIOR NIGHT)
Win 3-0
Thu, 05/16/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Almont HS
Win 8-0
Mon, 05/20/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Mercy High School
vs. Mercy High School
Win 5-2
Wed, 05/29/19
6:00 - 7:45PM
  Away  
Auburn Hills Avondale (MHSAA District Semifinal)
Win 8-0
Fri, 05/31/19
5:00 - 6:45PM
  Away @ Brother Rice
@ MHSAA District Final - DCDS vs. Marian @ Brother Rice
Loss 0-1

Today's Athletic Events

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite