• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Basketball - Upper School Varsity Women's

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
TBD
S Away  
Michigan Mega Scrimmage @ Livonia Churchill
 
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Arbor Prep-Ypsilanti
Lenawee Christian (Icebreaker Classic)
Loss 52-57
Wed, 12/12/18
6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
East English Village
Win 85-45
Sat, 12/15/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Columbus Northland (OH) - Best of Michigan Classic @ Edison HS
Loss 61-68
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00PM
  Away  
Detroit Edison - State Champs Showcase (Lawrence Tech U.)
Loss 59-76
Thu, 12/27/18
5:40PM
T Away  
Motor City Roundball Classic vs. Port Huron Northern @ Warren Lincoln
Win 75-63
Fri, 12/28/18
12:40PM
T Away  
Motor City Rounball Classic vs. Kalamazoo Central @ Warren Lincoln
Win 83-59
Sat, 12/29/18
10:00AM
S Home  
Alumni Game
  scrimmage
Fri, 01/04/19
6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Toledo Waite
Win 63-12
Tue, 01/08/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Southfield A&T
Loss 54-65
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home  
Flint Carman-Ainsworth
Loss 60-65
Fri, 01/18/19
5:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
vs. Renaissance
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Hamady
 
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Pewamo-Westphalia
 
Tue, 02/05/19
6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
vs. Ferndale High School
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/12/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Mt. Clemens HS
 
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Away  
Saginaw Heritage
 
Thu, 02/21/19
6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
vs. Notre Dame Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Toledo Waite (OH)
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/26/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
vs. Midland H. H. Dow High School
  more info
Thu, 02/28/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
vs. Grosse Pointe North
  more info

Today's Athletic Events

Thursday, 01/24/2019
Swimming - Middle School Coed
  Patriot Relays @ Royal Oak MS
more info
  Snowboarding - Upper School Coed
  League Meet Race #5 @ Alpine
more info
  Cheerleading - Upper School Varsity Women's
  Middle School Inv. at Allen Park HS

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite