• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Basketball - Middle School 8th Boys'

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/19/18
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Abbott
Loss 25-40
Wed, 11/28/18
5:00PM
  Away @ West Hills Middle School
vs. West Hills MS
Loss 27-39
Thu, 11/29/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 38-34
Tue, 12/04/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 33-21
Thu, 12/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Abbott
vs. Abbott
Loss 7-38
Mon, 12/10/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire
vs. Berkshire
Loss 19-22
Thu, 12/13/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Derby Middle School
vs. Derby Middle School
Loss 30-41
Tue, 12/18/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 21-34
Thu, 12/20/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Cranbrook
vs. Cranbrook
Win 34-10
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Covington
vs. Covington
Loss 41-42
Thu, 01/10/19
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 35-39
Tue, 01/15/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Warner Middle School
vs. Warner Middle School
  more info

Today's Athletic Events

Thursday, 01/24/2019
Swimming - Middle School Coed
  Patriot Relays @ Royal Oak MS
more info
  Snowboarding - Upper School Coed
  League Meet Race #5 @ Alpine
more info
  Cheerleading - Upper School Varsity Women's
  Middle School Inv. at Allen Park HS

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite