• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Swimming - Upper School Varsity Men's

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/06/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Livonia Stevenson High School
Livonia Stevenson w/ U of D
  L to U of D, 129-47; L to Liv. Stevenson 123-60
Sat, 12/08/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Milan High School
SMISL Relays @ Milan HS
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
11:00AM
T Away  
Holland D3 Inv.
 
Tue, 01/15/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
Greenhills @ Berkshire
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
12:00PM
T Away @ East Grand Rapids
E. Grand Rapids Inv.
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
TBD
  Away  
Oakland County Meet @ TBD
 
Tue, 02/05/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Kettering High School
Notre Dame Prep @ Waterford Kettering
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Dundee High School
Bronson Quad @ Dundee
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Cranbrook
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
10:00AM
  Away  
Milan HS
 
Thu, 02/21/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Erie Mason @ Berkshire MS
 
Thu, 02/28/19
TBD
T Away  
Diving Regional @ TBA
 
Sat, 03/02/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Milan High School
SMISL League @ Milan
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
12:00PM
T Away  
State Meet @ Oakland Univ.
 
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00PM
T Away  
State Meet @ Oakland Univ.
 

Today's Athletic Events

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite