• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Basketball - Upper School Varsity Men's

 


Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00AM
S Home  
DCDS
  scrimmage
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00AM
S Away  
Holland - Overnight trip
  scrimmage
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Ann Arbor Huron High School
Skyline HS @ Ann Arbor Huron
Loss 53-71
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Detroit Catholic Central
vs. Detroit Catholic Central
Loss 47-85
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Old Redford
Win 81-67
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Oak Park High School
Oak Park HS
Loss 83-89
Fri, 12/21/18
6:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Wayland Union
Loss 62-74
Fri, 12/28/18
6:30PM
T Away @ North Farmington High School
DCDS vs. Belleville (Holiday Extravaganza @ North Farmington HS)
Win 64-61
Sat, 12/29/18
10:00AM
S Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Alumni Game
  scrimmage
Sat, 01/05/19
1:30PM
T Away  
Mt. Clemens - (Prep Ball Showcase @ North Farmington)
Win 68-56
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Detroit Loyola
Win 64-51
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Southfield Christian - Fight Cancer Night
Loss 53-61
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
vs. Rochester Adams High School
Loss 52-53
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Saginaw HS - Junior Jacket Game
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
11:00AM - 6:30PM
T Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Showcase - Novi Christian/New Inkster 11AM; Grand Rapids Union vs. Haslett 1PM; Robichaud vs. Old Redford 3PM; DCDS vs. Detroit Community 5PM
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Romulus HS
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
3:00PM
  Away  
East Kentwood @ Grand Rapids Union - Overnight Trip
 
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Preparatory
St. Mary's - Vorhees Memorial Trophy Game
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Grandville - overnight trip
 
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Farmington HS
 
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
University Prep - Senior Night
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00PM
T Away  
Haslett @ Saginaw Valley State Univ.
 
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Utica Stevenson - Fight Cancer Night
 
Mon, 02/25/19
5:30 - 8:30PM
T Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Districts Begin @ DCDS (DCDS has bye)
  more info
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00PM
T Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
District Semi finals - DCDS vs. Clawson/Cranbrook winner
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00PM
T Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
District Final
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
TBD
T Away @ Imlay City HS
Regional Semi-Final @ Imlay City
  more info
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00PM
T Away @ Imlay City HS
Regional Final @ Imlay City
  more info
Tue, 03/12/19
TBD
T Away  
Quarter Final @ Ortonville-Brandon
 
Fri, 03/15/19
7:30PM
T Away  
Semi Final @ Breslin Ctr., E. Lansing
 
Sat, 03/16/19
6:45PM
T Away  
Final @ Breslin Ctr., E. Lansing
 

Today's Athletic Events

Thursday, 01/24/2019
Swimming - Middle School Coed
  Patriot Relays @ Royal Oak MS
more info
  Snowboarding - Upper School Coed
  League Meet Race #5 @ Alpine
more info
  Cheerleading - Upper School Varsity Women's
  Middle School Inv. at Allen Park HS

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite