• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Basketball - Upper School JV Men's

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/24/18
10:00AM
S Home  
Henry Ford II
  scrimmage
Wed, 12/05/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Robichaud
Win 67-46
Fri, 12/07/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 77-33
Tue, 12/11/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Detroit Catholic Central
vs. Detroit Catholic Central
Loss 47-57
Fri, 12/14/18
5:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Old Redford
Win 58-28
Tue, 12/18/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Cranbrook
vs. Cranbrook
Win 75-51
Wed, 12/19/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Oak Park High School
Oak Park HS
Win 60-57
Fri, 12/21/18
4:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Wayland Union
Win 77-68
Fri, 12/28/18
10:00AM
S Home  
Sterling Heights & Southfield A & T
  scrimmage
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00PM
T Away  
Roseville Showcase - vs. W. Bloomfield or Dakota
Loss 43-49
Tue, 01/08/19
5:30PM
  Away  
Detroit Loyola
Loss 54-72
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30PM
  Away  
Shrine
Win 43-34
Fri, 01/11/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
vs. Southfield Christian
Win 68-51
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Cooper Gymnasium (M/S Campus)
vs. Rochester Adams High School
Loss 50-51
Fri, 01/18/19
5:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Cooper Gymnasium (M/S Campus)
Saginaw HS
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
Romulus HS
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Preparatory
vs. St. Mary's Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/12/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Farmington HS
 
Thu, 02/14/19
5:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Shaw Gymnasium (U/S Campus)
University Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Sterling Heights Stevenson HS
Utica Stevenson
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
5:30PM
  Away  
Michigan Collegiate
 

Today's Athletic Events

Thursday, 01/24/2019
Swimming - Middle School Coed
  Patriot Relays @ Royal Oak MS
more info
  Snowboarding - Upper School Coed
  League Meet Race #5 @ Alpine
more info
  Cheerleading - Upper School Varsity Women's
  Middle School Inv. at Allen Park HS

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite