• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Ice Hockey - Upper School Varsity Men's

 
Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/10/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Southfield Civic Center
Birmingham United
  scrimmage
Sat, 11/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
vs. Flint Powers High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 11/30/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
vs. Divine Child
Win 3-2
Sat, 12/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
Allen Park
Win 4-1
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
  Away @ University of Liggett (High School) - Cook Campus
vs. University Liggett School
Win 6-0
Sat, 12/08/18
8:30PM
  Away  
Eisenhower @ Suburban Macomb
Win 4-0
Fri, 12/14/18
12:00PM
T Away  
Alpena @ Gaylord Arena
Tie 1-1
Sat, 12/15/18
TBD
T Away  
Sault Ste. Marie Gaylord Arena
Win 8-0
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
Woodhaven
Loss 2-4
Sat, 12/22/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
vs. Riverview Gabriel Richard HS
Win 4-0
Sat, 12/29/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
Toledo St. Francis
Win 3-0
Fri, 01/04/19
5:45PM
  Away  
U of D @ Viking Arena
Loss 0-2
Sat, 01/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
SW Blades
Win 4-1
Wed, 01/09/19
7:40PM
  Away  
Wyandotte @ Yack Arena
Win 6-1
Fri, 01/11/19
7:15PM
  Away  
Ann Arbor Gabriel Richard @ AA Cube
Win 9-1
Sat, 01/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
vs. Grosse Pointe South High School
Win 5-3
Fri, 01/18/19
5:15PM
  Away  
Northville HS @ Novi Ice Arena
Win 3-1
Sat, 01/19/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
vs. University Liggett School
Win 5-3
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Woodhaven @ Brownstown Arena
Loss 1-2
Sat, 01/26/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
vs. Livonia Stevenson High School
Win 4-3
Fri, 02/01/19
TBD
T Away  
Trenton Showcase @ Kennedy Center - DeLaSalle
Win 4-1
Sat, 02/02/19
TBD
T Away  
Trenton Showcase @ Kennedy Center - Brother Rice
Loss 1-2
Sat, 02/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
Jackson Lumen Christi
Win 5-2
Wed, 02/13/19
7:15PM
  Away @ Allen Park Civic Arena
Allen Park
Tie 0-0
Thu, 02/21/19
7:40PM
  Away @ Yack Arena
Riverview Gabriel Richard @ Yack Arena
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Southfield Civic Center
Wyandotte
  more info
Mon, 02/25/19
TBD
T Away  
Regionals Begin
 
Tue, 03/05/19
TBD
T Away  
Quarterfinals Begin
 
Fri, 03/08/19
TBD
T Away  
Semi Finals
 
Sat, 03/09/19
TBD
T Away  
Finals
 

Today's Athletic Events

Friday, 02/22/2019
Bowling - Upper School Varsity Men's
  Regionals - Team @ Oak Lanes, Westland
Bowling - Upper School Varsity Women's
  Regional Team @ Oak Lanes, Westland
Basketball - Upper School JV Men's
  Michigan Collegiate
CANCELLED
Basketball - Upper School Varsity Men's
  Communication Media Arts
more info

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite