• search button
  • calendar button
  • login button
  • giving button
  • quick links button
school crest
school nameschool mottoschool motto shadow

Tennis - Upper School Varsity Men's

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/17/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Grosse Pointe South High School
vs. Grosse Pointe South High School
  more info
Mon, 08/20/18
8:00AM
  Away  
Ann Arbor Pioneer Quad
 
Wed, 08/22/18
4:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Tennis Courts (U/S Campus)
Northville/Clarkston/Rochester Quad
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Tennis Courts (U/S Campus)
vs. Notre Dame Prep
Win 9-1
Wed, 09/05/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Marian
vs. Brother Rice
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/15/18
9:00AM
  Away @ East Grand Rapids
EGR Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ DCDS - Tennis Courts (U/S Campus)
Okemos HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/26/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Bloomfield Hills HS
vs. Bloomfield Hills HS
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ DCDS - Tennis Courts (U/S Campus)
vs. St. Clair Lakeview HS
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Troy High School
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:15PM
  Home @ DCDS - Tennis Courts (U/S Campus)
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Birmingham Groves HS
vs. Birmingham Groves HS
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Novi High School
vs. Novi High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/11/18
8:00AM
T Away  
MHSAA Regional Finals
Win  
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00AM
  TBD  
MHSAA State Finals
 
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00AM
T Away  
MHSAA State Finals
  State Runner-Up (Lost to Cranbrook)

Today's Athletic Events

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Preschool 3 & 4
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2887
Grades K-2
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740 
Grades 3-8
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.3566/1677
Grades 9-12
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

Drill Calendar

powered by finalsite