Open House

Detroit Country Day School provides students with a well-rounded liberal arts education that is nationally recognized for a tradition of excellence in academics, athletics, and the arts. Please join us for our Open House in October or January to explore how a Detroit Country Day School education can make a difference in your child's life.  You may also contact an admissions representative to schedule an individual visit at your convenience.


  Loading video from vimeo...
Important Links and Information

The next Open House will be in October 2017. If you would like to be contacted before then or cannot make the Open House, then please fill out an inquiry form .  Once an inquiry form is filled out, an admissions representative will contact you to assist with tour requests, shadow days, and test scheduling.

Lower and Junior School Middle and Upper School
button to forms for admissions for grades preschool through grade 5 button to admissions forms for grades 6 through 12

Learn about our DCDS Global Program

Admissions Contacts

Lower School
Jennifer Bullock, Director
JBullock@dcds.edu  
Barb McLaughlin-Faile, Admissions Administrative Assistant
248-430-2740
BMcLaughlin@dcds.edu

Junior School   
Lisa Zimmerman, Director
LZimmerman@dcds.edu 
Mary Moore, Admissions Administrative Assistant
248-430-3566
MaMoore@dcds.edu

Middle School   
Julie Bianchi, Director  
JBianchi@dcds.edu  
Kathleen Chester and Sheila Wilson, Admissions Administrative Assistants
248-430-3655
msadmissions@dcds.edu

Upper School    
Tim Bearden, Director   
TBearden@dcds.edu 
Michele Reimer, Admissions and Enrollment Manager
248-430-3587
MReimer@dcds.edu

Do you have a quick question for us?

get in touch

First Name​
Last Name​
Email Address​
Phone Number​
Message​
DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL | CONTACT US
Lower School (Grades PK-2)
3003 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.2740
Junior School (Grades 3-5)
3600 Bradway Boulevard
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.430.3566
Middle School (Grades 6-8)
22400 Hillview Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.430.1677
Upper School (Grades 9-12)
22305 West 13 Mile Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone: 248.646.7717

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, preschool through grade 12 college preparatory school focused on a well-rounded liberal arts education. Emphasis on academics, arts, athletics, and character development is prevalent across the curriculum. The school admits students of any race, color, religion, sexual orientation, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students in the school. 

Privacy Policy

Full Non-discrimination Statement

powered by finalsite