Your Gift Matters!

We are deeply grateful to our supporters who have made Detroit Country Day School a philanthropic priority. Your gifts not only impact the lives of our students every day but fosters a legacy which follows to benefit the communities they will serve. 

Your participation, regardless of method, is appreciated. We invite you to take a few moments to learn how you can get involved.

DCDS Faculty
Student Drawing
Student in Classroom
Students at School
DCDS Students
Students in Elementary School
Students at Fence
Students at Table
Students with Hats on
School Celebration
Students with Parents
Students in Cafe

Annual Report

Visit the Annual Report microsite for 2019-2020 school year.

Image of microsite for Annual Report

In This Section

Group of women posing outside for team picture

Nikki London
Chief Advancement Officer
NLondon@dcds.edu

Tina (Mangalick) Blank '06
Director of Philanthropy
TBlank@dcds.edu

Denelle Cicotte
Advancement Operations Manager
DCicotte@dcds.edu

Donna Cronberger
Advancement Administrative Assistant
DCronberger@dcds.edu

Annie Gordon Thomas '06
Alumni Relations Manager
AThomas@dcds.edu

Laura Korotkin
Director of Communications
LKorotkin@dcds.edu

Emma Kuehl
Communications Specialist
EKuehl@dcds.edu

Jay Vannatter
Creative Director
JVannatter@dcds.edu