Your Gift Matters!

We are deeply grateful to our supporters who have made Detroit Country Day School a philanthropic priority. Your gifts not only impact the lives of our students every day but fosters a legacy which follows to benefit the communities they will serve. 

Your participation, regardless of method, is appreciated. We invite you to take a few moments to learn how you can get involved.

DCDS Faculty
Student Drawing
Student in Classroom
Students at School
DCDS Students
Students in Elementary School
Students at Fence
Students at Table
Students with Hats on
School Celebration
Students with Parents
Students in Cafe

Annual Giving Report

Tap image to see electronic book

In This Section

Group of women posing outside for team picture

Nikki London
Chief Advancement Officer
NLondon@dcds.edu

Laura Korotkin
Director of Communications
LKorotkin@dcds.edu

Donna Cronberger
Advancement Administrative Assistant
DCronberger@dcds.edu

Annie Thomas
Alumni Relations Manager
AThomas@dcds.edu

Tina Mangalick
Director of Philanthropy
TMangalick@dcds.edu

Michele Hines
Donor Engagement Coordinator
MHines@dcds.edu

Denelle Cicotte
Advancement Operations Manager
DCicotte@dcds.edu

Emma Kuehl
Communications Specialist
EKuehl@dcds.edu