Board Members 2017 - 2018

Name Position Email
Mitch Henderson President hendersonM@bnpmedia.com
Daniel Cornwell Secretary dcornwell@cambridge-cg.com
Bob Kasprzyk Treasurer rkasprzyk@comcast.net
Eddie Ascione Member ega@americanwaste.org
Tony Barra Member tbarra@gmail.com
Jon Campbell Member jcamproc@comcast.net
Tony Cook '94 Golf Chair anthony.cook@cookwealthmgt.com
Uday Desai Member louisdesai@hotmail.com
John Dinka Member cojddds@aol.com
Mark Hagmann Member mhagmann@yahoo.com
Ron Humenny Member ronh@starfireinvest.com
Brian McKeen Member brendaamckeen@comcast.net
Adam Norlander Member norlander@millercanfield.com
Don Nystrom '88 Member dnys1@yahoo.com
Dave Ohryn Member dohryn@comcast.net
Andy Siudara Member asiudara@hotmail.com
Jeff Stanton Member jeffstanton12@gmail.com
Karl Zimmermann Golf Chair kzimmermann@matickchevy.com