2017-2018

Executive Board

President

Laura Hanna
Laura.Hanna16@gmail.com

Vice President

Michelle Gallette
mgallette@comcast.net

Secretary

Selam Sanders
selam.sanders@gmail.com

Treasurer

Christine Sims
acsimsfamily@att.net 

Other Members

Art After Hours

Jody Sherwin
jsherwin@capworldwide.com

Art from the Heart

Raminder Rai
bhangu007@comcast.net

Angela Spencer
anspencer@comcast.net

Celebrate the Arts

Marie Scott
mdscott35@comcast.net

Talbot Payne
TalbotPayne@yahoo.com

Conservatory Dinner

Ami Antonucci
aantonucci2010@gmail.com

Marketing

Michelle Solomon
mgiorgi@giorgiconcrete.com

Meredith Meyer
meredith@mcommunications.org

Membership

Mindy Richards
chngescape@aol.com

Membership - Alumni Parents

Kristin Nichols
mattkrisandmad@comcast.net

Special Events

Amy Erjavac
aeerjavac@yahoo.com 

Julie Sosa
jsosa@comcast.net 

Special Events - Alumni Parent

Gail Van Cleave
egvc@comcast.net> 

LS Liaison

Danialle Karmanos
Danialle@me.com

JS Liaison

Mary Sadler
mjeansadler@gmail.com

MS Liaison

Tracy Nystrom
tracy_nystrom@yahoo.com

US Liaison

Jennifer Jackson
jjackson@hungyhowies.com

Past President

Janine Rinke
krinke@comcast.net