Ice Hockey - Upper School Varsity Men's

 
Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/14/14
TBD
S Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/19/14
7:45 - 9:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Flint Powers
 
Wed, 12/03/14
TBD
  Away  
Southgate Anderson
 
Fri, 12/05/14
7:40 - 9:40PM
  Away  
Dearborn Unified
 
Sat, 12/06/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Woodhaven
 
Sat, 12/13/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Eisenhower
 
Fri, 12/19/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Allen Park HS
 
Wed, 01/07/15
7:45 - 9:45PM
  Away  
Wyandotte
 
Sat, 01/10/15
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Anchor Bay
 
Wed, 01/14/15
TBD
  Away  
Royal Oak
 
Fri, 01/16/15
8:30 - 10:30PM
  Away  
Romeo
 
Sat, 01/17/15
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/23/15
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Away  
Riverview Gabriel Richard
 
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Saline League Showcase @ DISC
 
Wed, 01/28/15
8:00 - 10:00PM
  Away  
Divine Child
 
Fri, 01/30/15
7:10 - 9:10PM
  Away  
Riverview
 
Sat, 01/31/15
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Walled Lake Northern
 
Fri, 02/06/15
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Away  
U of D
 
Sat, 02/07/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home  
Wyandotte
 
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
T Away  
Trenton Showcase
 
Fri, 02/20/15
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Divine Child
 
Sat, 02/21/15
7:40 - 9:40PM
  Away  
Allen Park
 
Wed, 02/25/15
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
 


Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, college preparatory school focused on academics, arts, athletics and superior character development. With campuses in Beverly Hills, Michigan and Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, Detroit Country Day School educates students from grades pre-k, starting at age 3, through 12, providing a well-rounded liberal arts education where the scholar-athlete-artist can thrive.

powered by finalsite