Ice Hockey - Upper School Varsity Men's

 
Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/13
7:00 - 9:00PM
S Home  
W. Bloomfield @ S'ld Civic Center
  scrimmage
Fri, 11/22/13
6:20 - 8:20PM
  Away  
Walled Lake Northern @ Lakeland
Win 3-2
Sat, 11/23/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away  
Flint Powers @ Iceland
Loss 2-4
Fri, 11/29/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
T Away  
Cadillac Tournament - DCDS vs. Cadillac HS
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/30/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
T Away  
DeWitt St. John's - Cadillac Tournament
Win 4-0 Tournament champions
Wed, 12/04/13
7:40 - 9:40PM
  Away  
Dearborn Unified @ DISC Arena
Win 9-3
Fri, 12/13/13
7:30 - 9:30PM
  Home  
Gr. Pointe South @ S'ld Civic Center
Tie 0-0
Sat, 12/14/13
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Southgate Anderson @ S'ld Civic Center
Win 6-2
Thu, 12/19/13
12:00 - 2:00PM
  Away  
Utica Eisenhower @ Comerica Park
Loss 3-4 OT
Fri, 12/20/13
7:30 - 9:30PM
  Home  
Royal Oak HS @ S'ld Civic Center
Win 5-2
Sun, 12/22/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
S Home  
Alumni Game
  scrimmage
Wed, 01/08/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Away  
Woodhaven @ Ice Box
Tie 4-4
Fri, 01/10/14
8:10 - 10:10PM
  Away  
Divine Child @ Redford Arena
Win 3-2
Sat, 01/11/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Anchor Bay @ S'ld Civic Center
Win 5-2
Tue, 01/14/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
  Away @ University of Liggett (High School) - Cook Campus
vs. University Liggett School
ULS
Loss 3-4 OT
Fri, 01/17/14
7:30 - 9:30PM
  Home  
Divine child @ S'ld Civic Center
Tie 1-1
Sat, 01/18/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Riverview HS @ S'ld Civic Center
Win 3-0
Fri, 01/24/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Away  
Saline @ DISC Arena
Win 6-1
Sat, 01/25/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Livonia Franklin @ S'ld Civic Center
Win 5-1
Wed, 01/29/14
7:15 - 9:15PM
  Away  
Allen Park @ Allen Park Arena
Tie 2-2 OT
Sat, 02/01/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away  
Gr. Pte. South @ City Sports Arena
Loss 0-2
Thu, 02/06/14
5:20PM
T Away  
Trenton Showcase @ Kennedy Rec Center vs. DeLaSalle
Loss 6-7
Fri, 02/07/14
6:40PM
T Away  
Trenton Showcase @ Kennedy Rec Center vs. Traverse City Central
Win 8-3
Fri, 02/14/14
7:30 - 9:30PM
  Home  
Allen Park @ S'ld Civic Center
Win 4-0
Sat, 02/15/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
Ann Arbor Pioneer @ S'ld Civic Center
Win 3-1
Fri, 02/21/14
7:30 - 9:30PM
  Home  
Dearborn Unified @ S'ld Civic Center
Win 7-0
Sat, 02/22/14
2:45 - 4:45PM
  Away  
Ann Arbor Huron @ Ann Arbor Cube
Win 11-1
Thu, 02/27/14
7:15 - 9:15PM
T Away  
Winner of Shrine vs. Farmington HS @ Farmington Ice (Pre-regional game)
Loss 1-3


Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, college preparatory school focused on academics, arts, athletics and superior character development. With campuses in Beverly Hills, Michigan and Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, Detroit Country Day School educates students from grades pre-k, starting at age 3, through 12, providing a well-rounded liberal arts education where the scholar-athlete-artist can thrive.

powered by finalsite