Directions to Away Games

Cranbrook
39221 Woodward
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303
(248) 645-3636

Directions:
North on Lahser, Right on Vaughn, follow Cranbrook signs.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Cranbrook:
Friday, 09/06/2013
TBD
  Cross Country - Upper School Varsity Women's T Away
Cranbrook Inv.   more info
TBD
Cross Country - Upper School Varsity Men's T Away
Cranbrook Inv.   more info
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
5:30PM - 7:30PM   Swimming - Upper School Varsity Women's   Away
Cranbrook w/Trenton   W over Trenton 115-68; L to Cranbrook 161-124
Thursday, 09/19/2013
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Soccer - Middle School BLUE Boys'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 09/26/2013
4:15PM - 5:45PM   Tennis - Upper School JV Men's   Home
vs. Cranbrook
Win 7-1
4:15PM - 5:45PM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
Win 7-1
Saturday, 09/28/2013
11:00AM - 12:30PM   Soccer - Upper School Varsity Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
Loss 0-3
12:30PM - 2:00PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Monday, 09/30/2013
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Soccer - Upper School JV Reserve Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Field Hockey - Middle School BLUE Girls'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
5:00PM - 6:00PM   Field Hockey - Middle School GOLD Girls'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2013
8:30AM   Tennis - Upper School Varsity Men's T Away
Regionals @ Cranbrook Win 8-0
Wednesday, 10/16/2013
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Soccer - Middle School BLUE Boys'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
Tie 0-0
Thursday, 10/24/2013
TBD
  Cross Country - Middle School Coed T Away
League Meet @ Cranbrook   more info
Wednesday, 11/06/2013
7:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Upper School Varsity Women's T Away
Districts @ Cranbrook Loss 0-3
Thursday, 02/20/2014
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Upper School JV Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Saturday, 02/22/2014
12:00PM Swimming - Upper School Varsity Men's   Away
League Meet @ Cranbrook   2nd out of 4
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:55 dismissal)
  Soccer - Middle School BLUE Girls'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
Win 5-1
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Baseball - Upper School Varsity Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Lacrosse - Upper School JV Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
6:15PM - 8:15PM
Lacrosse - Upper School Varsity Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Thursday, 04/24/2014
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Baseball - Middle School 7th & 8th Boys'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Baseball - Upper School JV Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Thursday, 05/01/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Tennis - Middle School 7th & 8th Boys'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
4:30PM - 5:45PM   Lacrosse - Upper School JV Women's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
6:00PM - 7:15PM   Lacrosse - Upper School Varsity Women's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Lacrosse - Middle School BLUE Girls'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Softball - Middle School 7th & 8th Girls'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Baseball - Middle School 7th & 8th Boys'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
5:00PM - 6:00PM   Lacrosse - Middle School GOLD Girls'   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info
Thursday, 05/15/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Baseball - Upper School JV Men's   Away
vs. Cranbrook
  more info

Detroit Country Day School is a private, independent, co-educational, non-denominational, college preparatory school focused on academics, arts, athletics and superior character development. With campuses in Beverly Hills, Michigan and Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, Detroit Country Day School educates students from grades pre-k, starting at age 3, through 12, providing a well-rounded liberal arts education where the scholar-athlete-artist can thrive.

powered by finalsite